What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Sunday 5th May 201910:30Praise and Worship led by Martin Smith
A time of Praise and Worship looking at the book of Daniel. Refreshments are served at the end of the service so there is an opportunity to chat and share.
Tuesday 7th May 201914:30Prayer and Bible Study
A informal time of prayer for the church and fellowship and a time to study in an interactive way the bible. Also a time to share fellowship with others over tea and cake.
Thursday 9th May 201910:00Babies and Toddlers
A time for parents, grandparents and carers to have a cup of tea/coffee wheel the children play.
Friday 10th May 201910:00House Group
An informal time exploring the bible and sharing, Held at Jo's house, the Gardeners Cottage, The Oakes, Norton
Sunday 12th May 201910:30Praise and Worship led by David Morris
A time of Praise and Worship looking at the book of Daniel. Refreshments are served at the end of the service so there is an opportunity to chat and share.
Monday 13th May 201912:45M-eating Place
A time for the older members of the community to come together and share three course meal with tea/coffee and of course some chat.
Tuesday 14th May 201914:30Prayer and Bible Study
A informal time of prayer for the church and fellowship and a time to study in an interactive way the bible. Also a time to share fellowship with others over tea and cake.
Thursday 16th May 201910:00Babies and Toddlers
A time for parents, grandparents and carers to have a cup of tea/coffee wheel the children play.
Friday 17th May 201910:00House Group
An informal time exploring the bible and sharing, Held at Jo's house, the Gardeners Cottage, The Oakes, Norton
Sunday 19th May 201910:30Family Service led by Johnny and Jo
A time of Praise and Worship for all the family including craft activity. Refreshments are served at the end of the service so there is an opportunity to chat and share.
Tuesday 21st May 201914:30Prayer and Bible Study
A informal time of prayer for the church and fellowship and a time to study in an interactive way the bible. Also a time to share fellowship with others over tea and cake.
Friday 24th May 201910:00House Group
An informal time exploring the bible and sharing, Held at Jo's house, the Gardeners Cottage, The Oakes, Norton
Sunday 26th May 201910:30Praise and Worship
A time of Praise and Worship looking at the book of Daniel. Refreshments are served at the end of the service so there is an opportunity to chat and share.
Tuesday 28th May 201914:30Prayer and Bible Study
A informal time of prayer for the church and fellowship and a time to study in an interactive way the bible. Also a time to share fellowship with others over tea and cake.
Thursday 30th May 201910:00Babies and Toddlers
A time for parents, grandparents and carers to have a cup of tea/coffee wheel the children play.
Friday 31st May 201910:00House Group
An informal time exploring the bible and sharing, Held at Jo's house, the Gardeners Cottage, The Oakes, Norton
<< April