Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Beauchief Baptist Church
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:30Praise and Worship led by David MorrisA time of praise, worship and prayer with refreshments and a time to share fellowship together afterwards.
Tuesday 4th December 2018 09:00Open the Book at Bradway SchoolThe first presentation by the new team in a new school for us, Bradway School. Your prayers for this venture would be welcomed.
14:30Church decorationCome and help decorate the Church for Christmas.
Thursday 6th December 2018 10:00Babies and ToddlersA time for mother/grandparents/carers of young children to bring them to play while they have coffee/chat time.
Friday 7th December 2018 10:00House GroupAn informal time of sharing around the Christian life. AT Jo Gilchrist's house, The Gardeners Cottage, the Oakes, Norton.
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30Praise and Worship led by David CroftsA time of praise, worship and prayer with refreshments and a time for sharing fellowship together over tea/coffee at the end
Monday 10th December 2018 12:45M-eating PlaceA time for the older members of the community to come together and share three course meal with tea/coffee and of course some chat.
Tuesday 11th December 2018 14:30Bible study and prayerMeeting at Church for a time of study and prayer for the church and the wider community.
Thursday 13th December 2018 10:00Babies and ToddlersA time for mother/grandparents/carers of young children to bring them to play while they have coffee/chat time. This week it is the Christmas party.
Friday 14th December 2018 10:00House GroupAn informal time of sharing around the Christian life. AT Jo Gilchrist's house, The Gardeners Cottage, the Oakes, Norton.
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:30All age Nativity ServiceEvery one is welcome to this the first in our Christmas Services, come and join the fun and look forward to the birth of Jesus which we all celebrate at this time of year.
Tuesday 18th December 2018 14:30Bible study and prayerMeeting at Church for a time of study and prayer for the church and the wider community.
Friday 21st December 2018 10:00House GroupAn informal time of sharing around the Christian life. AT Jo Gilchrist's house, The Gardeners Cottage, the Oakes, Norton.
Sunday 23rd December 2018 15:30Carols by candlelight WITH afternoon teaWelcome to our candlelight service of carols and readings with afternoon tea being served at the end. A really good way to start Christmas week.
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
00:00There is no service here on Christmas Morning
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30Worship in carolsAnother chance to sing carols, hopefully ones you have not yet sung this year, and a chance to come and share in the Christmas Story 'Open the Book' style. Refreshment at the end with time to share what Christmas was like for you.
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve